Book Volaris flights from San Salvador to Los Angeles on eDreams US

Volaris deals from San Salvador to Los Angeles

Volaris best flight deals

Departure Wed, 22 Apr Return Sat, 23 May
SAL Comalapa Intl.
LAX Los Angeles Intl Airport
return from $278

Best flight offers from other airlines

Departure Tue, 31 Mar Return Fri, 17 Apr
SAL Comalapa Intl.
LAX Los Angeles Intl Airport
return from $194
Departure Mon, 30 Mar Return Tue, 14 Apr
SAL Comalapa Intl.
LAX Los Angeles Intl Airport
return from $229
Departure Sat, 18 Apr Return Fri, 01 May
SAL Comalapa Intl.
LAX Los Angeles Intl Airport
return from $244
Departure Tue, 31 Mar Return Fri, 17 Apr
SAL Comalapa Intl.
LAX Los Angeles Intl Airport
return from $273
Departure Mon, 30 Mar Return Tue, 14 Apr
SAL Comalapa Intl.
LAX Los Angeles Intl Airport
return from $335
Departure Fri, 10 Apr Return Tue, 21 Apr
SAL Comalapa Intl.
LAX Los Angeles Intl Airport
return from $371

Get your flight with Volaris to Los Angeles starting at 278$

Flying with Volaris

Hey! Looking for a great deal on Volaris flights from San Salvador to Los Angeles? eDreams US has an amazing search engine for you to check the last minute Volaris airfares if you are in hurry to see a loved one or for a last minute business trip. No need to worry for a smart choice! You can also look for the cheapest prices and save some money to enjoy more in Los Angeles. We quickly compare and display the cheapest flight combinations in seconds and bring you the best ones! Adjust your travel dates now and explore the dozens of Volaris offers from San Salvador at great prices, as you have all the privilege to access the top airline carriers and their best offers. Already chose Volaris´s best suited deal? Don´t forget to enhance your Los Angeles holiday by booking a hotel and renting a car! Convenience will take on a completely new meaning after your experience with eDreams! All set? We are good to go.

Popular routes

International sites