Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: (650) 215-5185

Book United Airlines flights from Miami to Las Vegas on eDreams US

United Airlines deals from Miami to Las Vegas

United Airlines best flight deals

Departure Tue, 03 Mar Return Wed, 04 Mar
MIA Miami International Airport
LAS Mccarran International Airport
return from $181
Departure Wed, 26 Feb Return Sat, 29 Feb
FLL Hollywood Intl Apt
LAS Mccarran International Airport
return from $237

Best flight offers from other airlines

Departure Tue, 03 Mar Return Thu, 05 Mar
FLL Hollywood Intl Apt
LAS Mccarran International Airport
return from $112
Departure Sun, 08 Mar Return Thu, 12 Mar
MIA Miami International Airport
LAS Mccarran International Airport
return from $127
Departure Sat, 07 Mar Return Tue, 10 Mar
MIA Miami International Airport
LAS Mccarran International Airport
return from $192
Departure Tue, 17 Mar Return Wed, 25 Mar
MIA Miami International Airport
LAS Mccarran International Airport
return from $265
Departure Tue, 25 Feb Return Sun, 01 Mar
FLL Hollywood Intl Apt
LAS Mccarran International Airport
return from $270
Departure Fri, 21 Feb Return Wed, 26 Feb
FLL Hollywood Intl Apt
LAS Mccarran International Airport
return from $286

Get your flight with United Airlines to Las Vegas starting at 181$

Flying with United Airlines

Hey! Looking for a great deal on United Airlines flights from Miami to Las Vegas? eDreams US has an amazing search engine for you to check the last minute United Airlines airfares if you are in hurry to see a loved one or for a last minute business trip. No need to worry for a smart choice! You can also look for the cheapest prices and save some money to enjoy more in Las Vegas. We quickly compare and display the cheapest flight combinations in seconds and bring you the best ones! Adjust your travel dates now and explore the dozens of United Airlines offers from Miami at great prices, as you have all the privilege to access the top airline carriers and their best offers. Already chose United Airlines´s best suited deal? Don´t forget to enhance your Las Vegas holiday by booking a hotel and renting a car! Convenience will take on a completely new meaning after your experience with eDreams! All set? We are good to go.

Popular routes

International sites