Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: (650) 215-5185

Book Royal Air Maroc flights from Madrid to Rabat on eDreams US

Royal Air Maroc deals from Madrid to Rabat

Royal Air Maroc best flight deals

Departure Sat, 22 Feb Return Fri, 13 Mar
MAD Adolfo Suárez Madrid - Barajas
CMN Mohamed V
return from $202
Departure Thu, 20 Feb Return Sun, 23 Feb
MAD Adolfo Suárez Madrid - Barajas
RBA Sal
return from $2,240

Best flight offers from other airlines

Departure Sat, 29 Feb Return Mon, 02 Mar
MAD Adolfo Suárez Madrid - Barajas
CMN Mohamed V
return from $83
Departure Mon, 02 Mar Return Fri, 20 Mar
MAD Adolfo Suárez Madrid - Barajas
RBA Sal
return from $88
Departure Tue, 10 Mar Return Fri, 13 Mar
MAD Adolfo Suárez Madrid - Barajas
CMN Mohamed V
return from $231
Departure Thu, 26 Mar Return Sun, 29 Mar
MAD Adolfo Suárez Madrid - Barajas
CMN Mohamed V
return from $296
Departure Tue, 10 Mar Return Sat, 14 Mar
MAD Adolfo Suárez Madrid - Barajas
CMN Mohamed V
return from $367
Departure Tue, 10 Mar Return Fri, 13 Mar
MAD Adolfo Suárez Madrid - Barajas
CMN Mohamed V
return from $443

Get your flight with Royal Air Maroc to Rabat starting at 202$

Flying with Royal Air Maroc

Hey! Looking for a great deal on Royal Air Maroc flights from Madrid to Rabat? eDreams US has an amazing search engine for you to check the last minute Royal Air Maroc airfares if you are in hurry to see a loved one or for a last minute business trip. No need to worry for a smart choice! You can also look for the cheapest prices and save some money to enjoy more in Rabat. We quickly compare and display the cheapest flight combinations in seconds and bring you the best ones! Adjust your travel dates now and explore the dozens of Royal Air Maroc offers from Madrid at great prices, as you have all the privilege to access the top airline carriers and their best offers. Already chose Royal Air Maroc´s best suited deal? Don´t forget to enhance your Rabat holiday by booking a hotel and renting a car! Convenience will take on a completely new meaning after your experience with eDreams! All set? We are good to go.

Popular routes

International sites