Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: (650) 215-5185

Book United Airlines flights from New York to Miami on eDreams US

United Airlines deals from New York to Miami

United Airlines best flight deals

Departure Thu, 19 Mar Return Wed, 25 Mar
EWR Newark International Airport
FLL Hollywood Intl Apt
return from $97
Departure Tue, 25 Feb Return Thu, 27 Feb
EWR Newark International Airport
MIA Miami International Airport
return from $107

Best flight offers from other airlines

Departure Wed, 18 Mar Return Thu, 26 Mar
EWR Newark International Airport
FLL Hollywood Intl Apt
return from $68
Departure Thu, 27 Feb Return Thu, 05 Mar
LGA La Guardia
MIA Miami International Airport
return from $70
Departure Sat, 21 Mar Return Sat, 28 Mar
LGA La Guardia
FLL Hollywood Intl Apt
return from $78
Departure Mon, 24 Feb Return Wed, 26 Feb
EWR Newark International Airport
MIA Miami International Airport
return from $126
Departure Thu, 27 Feb Return Tue, 03 Mar
LGA La Guardia
FLL Hollywood Intl Apt
return from $142
Departure Mon, 02 Mar Return Tue, 03 Mar
LGA La Guardia
MIA Miami International Airport
return from $146

Get your flight with United Airlines to Miami starting at 97$

Flying with United Airlines

Hey! Looking for a great deal on United Airlines flights from New York to Miami? eDreams US has an amazing search engine for you to check the last minute United Airlines airfares if you are in hurry to see a loved one or for a last minute business trip. No need to worry for a smart choice! You can also look for the cheapest prices and save some money to enjoy more in Miami. We quickly compare and display the cheapest flight combinations in seconds and bring you the best ones! Adjust your travel dates now and explore the dozens of United Airlines offers from New York at great prices, as you have all the privilege to access the top airline carriers and their best offers. Already chose United Airlines´s best suited deal? Don´t forget to enhance your Miami holiday by booking a hotel and renting a car! Convenience will take on a completely new meaning after your experience with eDreams! All set? We are good to go.

Popular routes

International sites