Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: (650) 215-5185

Book Easyjet flights from Barcelona to Paris on eDreams US

Easyjet deals from Barcelona to Paris

Easyjet best flight deals

Departure Tue, 25 Feb Return Tue, 03 Mar
BCN El Prat
CDG Charles De Gaulle
return from $79

Best flight offers from other airlines

Departure Sun, 26 Jan Return Wed, 29 Jan
BCN El Prat
BVA Paris Beauvais
return from $40
Departure Sat, 15 Feb Return Tue, 18 Feb
BCN El Prat
ORY Orly
return from $69
Departure Sun, 26 Jan Return Wed, 29 Jan
BCN El Prat
ORY Orly
return from $70
Departure Mon, 27 Jan Return Fri, 31 Jan
BCN El Prat
CDG Charles De Gaulle
return from $92
Departure Fri, 07 Feb Return Tue, 11 Feb
BCN El Prat
CDG Charles De Gaulle
return from $95
Departure Mon, 03 Feb Return Fri, 07 Feb
BCN El Prat
ORY Orly
return from $127

Get your flight with Easyjet to Paris starting at 79$

Flying with Easyjet

Hey! Looking for a great deal on Easyjet flights from Barcelona to Paris? eDreams US has an amazing search engine for you to check the last minute Easyjet airfares if you are in hurry to see a loved one or for a last minute business trip. No need to worry for a smart choice! You can also look for the cheapest prices and save some money to enjoy more in Paris. We quickly compare and display the cheapest flight combinations in seconds and bring you the best ones! Adjust your travel dates now and explore the dozens of Easyjet offers from Barcelona at great prices, as you have all the privilege to access the top airline carriers and their best offers. Already chose Easyjet´s best suited deal? Don´t forget to enhance your Paris holiday by booking a hotel and renting a car! Convenience will take on a completely new meaning after your experience with eDreams! All set? We are good to go.

Popular routes

International sites