Do you need help?

Call for exclusive deals: (650) 215-5185

Book Spirit Airlines flights from New York to Fort Lauderdale, FL on eDreams US

Spirit Airlines deals from New York to Fort Lauderdale, FL

Spirit Airlines best flight deals

Departure Wed, 18 Mar Return Thu, 26 Mar
EWR Newark International Airport
FLL Hollywood Intl Apt
return from $68
Departure Sat, 21 Mar Return Sat, 28 Mar
LGA La Guardia
FLL Hollywood Intl Apt
return from $78

Best flight offers from other airlines

Departure Tue, 24 Mar Return Fri, 24 Apr
LGA La Guardia
MIA Miami International Airport
return from $87
Departure Thu, 02 Apr Return Sat, 04 Apr
EWR Newark International Airport
FLL Hollywood Intl Apt
return from $97
Departure Tue, 10 Mar Return Wed, 18 Mar
EWR Newark International Airport
MIA Miami International Airport
return from $107
Departure Tue, 25 Feb Return Wed, 26 Feb
EWR Newark International Airport
MIA Miami International Airport
return from $135
Departure Thu, 27 Feb Return Tue, 03 Mar
LGA La Guardia
FLL Hollywood Intl Apt
return from $142
Departure Mon, 02 Mar Return Tue, 03 Mar
LGA La Guardia
MIA Miami International Airport
return from $146

Get your flight with Spirit Airlines to Fort Lauderdale, FL starting at 68$

Flying with Spirit Airlines

Hey! Looking for a great deal on Spirit Airlines flights from New York to Fort Lauderdale, FL? eDreams US has an amazing search engine for you to check the last minute Spirit Airlines airfares if you are in hurry to see a loved one or for a last minute business trip. No need to worry for a smart choice! You can also look for the cheapest prices and save some money to enjoy more in Fort Lauderdale, FL. We quickly compare and display the cheapest flight combinations in seconds and bring you the best ones! Adjust your travel dates now and explore the dozens of Spirit Airlines offers from New York at great prices, as you have all the privilege to access the top airline carriers and their best offers. Already chose Spirit Airlines´s best suited deal? Don´t forget to enhance your Fort Lauderdale, FL holiday by booking a hotel and renting a car! Convenience will take on a completely new meaning after your experience with eDreams! All set? We are good to go.

Popular routes

International sites